nick/laboravi.git
2 years agoCurrencySign Customizable, tax debug master 0.5.2
Nikolaus Gotsche [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:39:51 +0000 (01:39 +0100)]
CurrencySign Customizable, tax debug

2 years agoDebugging SQL order 0.5.1
Nikolaus Gotsche [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 15:14:57 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Debugging SQL order

2 years agoUstIDs for Customers and Owner, Tax Rate implemented 0.5.0
Nikolaus Gotsche [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 01:49:21 +0000 (02:49 +0100)]
UstIDs for Customers and Owner, Tax Rate implemented

3 years agoLogo put into Letter Background to keep Letter ratios
Nikolaus Gotsche [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 22:48:51 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
Logo put into Letter Background to keep Letter ratios

3 years agoMonthly Analysis shows Daydata 0.4.9
Nikolaus Gotsche [Sun, 26 May 2019 11:15:40 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Monthly Analysis shows Daydata

3 years agointeractive analysis
Nikolaus Gotsche [Wed, 22 May 2019 21:46:20 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
interactive analysis

3 years agoshow Payment
Nikolaus Gotsche [Fri, 17 May 2019 21:55:24 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
show Payment

3 years agoPayments Import/Export 0.4.5
Nikolaus Gotsche [Thu, 16 May 2019 17:00:12 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Payments Import/Export

3 years agoPayment Debug, Yearly Analysis 0.4.4
Nikolaus Gotsche [Tue, 14 May 2019 10:32:45 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
Payment Debug, Yearly Analysis

3 years agoMinor beautifications
Nikolaus Gotsche [Thu, 9 May 2019 23:08:05 +0000 (01:08 +0200)]
Minor beautifications

3 years agoMinor beautifications 0.4.2
Nikolaus Gotsche [Wed, 8 May 2019 10:05:56 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
Minor beautifications

3 years agoMore Analysis - still test
Nikolaus Gotsche [Tue, 7 May 2019 23:08:42 +0000 (01:08 +0200)]
More Analysis - still test

3 years agoEdit Payments
Nikolaus Gotsche [Thu, 2 May 2019 23:31:44 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
Edit Payments

3 years agoEditPayment
Nikolaus Gotsche [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 23:54:21 +0000 (01:54 +0200)]
EditPayment

3 years agoUncheck Bills 0.4.1
Nikolaus Gotsche [Sun, 28 Apr 2019 23:51:36 +0000 (01:51 +0200)]
Uncheck Bills

3 years agobills checked again
Nikolaus Gotsche [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 23:45:47 +0000 (01:45 +0200)]
bills checked again

3 years agoNew Payment Database 0.4.0
Nikolaus Gotsche [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 01:34:13 +0000 (03:34 +0200)]
New Payment Database

3 years agoShow any Project 0.3.10
Nikolaus Gotsche [Sat, 20 Apr 2019 22:39:21 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
Show any Project

3 years agoPrefix of Invoice Files
Nikolaus Gotsche [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 01:13:58 +0000 (03:13 +0200)]
Prefix of Invoice Files

3 years agoReprint Bills
Nikolaus Gotsche [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:59:49 +0000 (01:59 +0100)]
Reprint Bills

3 years agoshow invoice details 0.3.9
Nikolaus Gotsche [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 23:57:02 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
show invoice details

3 years agoShow Bills, no interface yet
Nikolaus Gotsche [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 11:20:08 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Show Bills, no interface yet

3 years agoEdit Bills
Nikolaus Gotsche [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 11:23:08 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
Edit Bills

3 years agoBills export und import 0.3.8
Nikolaus Gotsche [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 21:06:05 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
Bills export und import

3 years agoComments are shown when charging, already charged Tasks shown
Nikolaus Gotsche [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 11:45:50 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
Comments are shown when charging, already charged Tasks shown

3 years agoDESC Bills
Nikolaus Gotsche [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 02:53:44 +0000 (03:53 +0100)]
DESC Bills

3 years agoLatex template location in Config
Nikolaus Gotsche [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 12:37:26 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
Latex template location in Config

4 years agoImport Export with clean commands 0.3.6
Nikolaus Gotsche [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 17:40:57 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
Import Export with clean commands

4 years agoBugfixes on Resume Task
Nikolaus Gotsche [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 13:00:04 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
Bugfixes on Resume Task

4 years agorenew Abiosoft's iShell 0.3.5
Nikolaus Gotsche [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 23:03:29 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
renew Abiosoft's iShell

4 years agoCommands sorted into subcommands, back to Master ishell
Nikolaus Gotsche [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 23:01:03 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
Commands sorted into subcommands, back to Master ishell

4 years agoFull working import/export with TARing of the files
Nikolaus Gotsche [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 12:03:42 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
Full working import/export with TARing of the files

4 years agoImport now updates all ids
Nikolaus Gotsche [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 02:57:19 +0000 (03:57 +0100)]
Import now updates all ids

4 years agoImport/Export ... thistime for real
Nikolaus Gotsche [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 03:20:25 +0000 (04:20 +0100)]
Import/Export ... thistime for real

4 years agoResume Debug
Nikolaus Gotsche [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 00:14:31 +0000 (01:14 +0100)]
Resume Debug

4 years agoExport tested, structs made Public 0.3.4
Nikolaus Gotsche [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 13:36:21 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Export tested, structs made Public

4 years agoFinal Framing and Multichoice beatification
Nikolaus Gotsche [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 11:25:45 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
Final Framing and Multichoice beatification

4 years agoColorbuxfix, MoreMultichoice
Nikolaus Gotsche [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 10:57:02 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
Colorbuxfix, MoreMultichoice

4 years agoColorprompt saved
Nikolaus Gotsche [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 23:23:24 +0000 (01:23 +0200)]
Colorprompt saved

4 years agoResume now fully functional 0.3.3
Nikolaus Gotsche [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 01:54:43 +0000 (03:54 +0200)]
Resume now fully functional

4 years agoFinished Interface Framing
Nikolaus Gotsche [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 11:58:30 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Finished Interface Framing

4 years agoFrames and Timedebug 0.3.2
Nikolaus Gotsche [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 09:43:26 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Frames and Timedebug

4 years agoTrys in Auto-Documentation
Nikolaus Gotsche [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 10:30:46 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Trys in Auto-Documentation

4 years agoPause Resume and more bugfixing 0.3.1
Nikolaus Gotsche [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 21:40:18 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
Pause Resume and more bugfixing

4 years agoCleaned the last commit 0.3.0
Nikolaus Gotsche [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 15:40:47 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Cleaned the last commit

4 years agoAdded Comments and Variables in DB. sql not backward compatible :( 0.2.11
Nikolaus Gotsche [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 14:25:11 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Added Comments and Variables in DB. sql not backward compatible :(

4 years agominor improvements
Nikolaus Gotsche [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 20:28:01 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
minor improvements

4 years agoChecking Bills as Paid
Nikolaus Gotsche [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 19:44:05 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
Checking Bills as Paid

4 years agonew getNewInput
Nikolaus Gotsche [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 23:00:25 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
new getNewInput

4 years agonew IsSure
Nikolaus Gotsche [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 00:14:42 +0000 (02:14 +0200)]
new IsSure

4 years agoNew Input method
Nikolaus Gotsche [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 23:48:53 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
New Input method

4 years agoList Projects and Tasks if no id is given to editproject/edittask
Nikolaus Gotsche [Fri, 28 Sep 2018 10:25:28 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
List Projects and Tasks if no id is given to editproject/edittask

4 years agoCtrl-C proof billing.. i hope
Nikolaus Gotsche [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 22:45:08 +0000 (00:45 +0200)]
Ctrl-C proof billing.. i hope

4 years ago-h extendet
Nikolaus Gotsche [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 22:37:16 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
-h extendet

4 years agoLongHelp added, temporarely switched to ishell fork
Nikolaus Gotsche [Sun, 23 Sep 2018 21:58:33 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
LongHelp added, temporarely switched to ishell fork

4 years agoCleanup and Finegrain 0.2.9
Nikolaus Gotsche [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 01:46:34 +0000 (03:46 +0200)]
Cleanup and Finegrain

4 years agognu getopt style flags
Nikolaus Gotsche [Sun, 16 Sep 2018 01:32:17 +0000 (03:32 +0200)]
gnu getopt style flags

4 years agoLoad new DB with flag fully implemented 0.2.7
Nikolaus Gotsche [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 16:17:31 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Load new DB with flag fully implemented

4 years agoSelect Prompt Color 0.2.6
Nikolaus Gotsche [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 15:54:57 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Select Prompt Color

4 years agoFixed Billing Bugs, and Missing Libs in Makefile 0.2.5
Nikolaus Gotsche [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 15:21:35 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Fixed Billing Bugs, and Missing Libs in Makefile

4 years agoSome ooooobvious bugs fixed 0.2.4
Nikolaus Gotsche [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 09:06:18 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Some ooooobvious bugs fixed

4 years agoTried to force it for go 1.7 0.2.3
Nikolaus Gotsche [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 08:58:27 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Tried to force it for go 1.7

4 years agoTried out Longhelp 0.2.2
Nikolaus Gotsche [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 02:41:41 +0000 (04:41 +0200)]
Tried out Longhelp

4 years agoMinor Bugfixes
Nikolaus Gotsche [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 02:24:38 +0000 (04:24 +0200)]
Minor Bugfixes

4 years agoMakefile added, everything streamlined 0.2.0 0.2.1
Nikolaus Gotsche [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 01:31:52 +0000 (03:31 +0200)]
Makefile added, everything streamlined

4 years agodelete Bill, minor beautification
Nikolaus Gotsche [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 11:57:14 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
delete Bill, minor beautification

4 years agoInterface Cleanup
Nikolaus Gotsche [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 02:16:07 +0000 (04:16 +0200)]
Interface Cleanup

4 years agoConf/DB into Home Dir, general beautification and debug
Nikolaus Gotsche [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:37:44 +0000 (02:37 +0200)]
Conf/DB into Home Dir, general beautification and debug

4 years agoBeautify output
Nikolaus Gotsche [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 02:59:43 +0000 (04:59 +0200)]
Beautify output

4 years agoTasks Checked Bills nicely TeX Rendered
Nikolaus Gotsche [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 23:29:27 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
Tasks Checked Bills nicely TeX Rendered

4 years agoTOML Configuration added. texification working. outsourced some functions to my utili...
Nikolaus Gotsche [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 02:10:54 +0000 (04:10 +0200)]
TOML Configuration added. texification working. outsourced some functions to my utilitys. billed tasks not yet checked

4 years agoTask Selection For Billing
Nikolaus Gotsche [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 01:17:43 +0000 (03:17 +0200)]
Task Selection For Billing

4 years ago.tex templates
Nikolaus Gotsche [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 02:29:25 +0000 (04:29 +0200)]
.tex templates

4 years agoLaTeX templating and bills begin
Nikolaus Gotsche [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 02:27:16 +0000 (04:27 +0200)]
LaTeX templating and bills begin

4 years agoFirst TeX Template playground
Nikolaus Gotsche [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 22:29:05 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
First TeX Template playground

4 years agoShow All Customers; Sort All Projects By Customer
Nikolaus Gotsche [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 01:14:45 +0000 (03:14 +0200)]
Show All Customers; Sort All Projects By Customer

4 years agoCustom flag.Usage
Nikolaus Gotsche [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 14:42:04 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Custom flag.Usage

4 years agonew .db file be obend as argument
Nikolaus Gotsche [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 02:49:51 +0000 (03:49 +0100)]
new .db file be obend as argument

4 years agoDeleteTasks AddCustomers Funcs
Nikolaus Gotsche [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 02:30:30 +0000 (03:30 +0100)]
DeleteTasks AddCustomers Funcs

4 years agoAdded Customer Table
Nikolaus Gotsche [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 11:40:49 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
Added Customer Table
Adapted Functions
Cleared Redundancys

No Functions working on Customers yet

4 years agoAdded Interactive Mode
Nikolaus Gotsche [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 02:23:19 +0000 (03:23 +0100)]
Added Interactive Mode
And Colours

Gerneral Debugging

4 years agoEdit Tasks implemented
Nikolaus Gotsche [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 15:00:15 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Edit Tasks implemented
Minor changes in the UI

4 years agocloseTaskTime - made working ... minding local time
Nikolaus Gotsche [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 01:22:46 +0000 (02:22 +0100)]
closeTaskTime - made working ... minding local time

4 years agoTime Sum for Projects
Nikolaus Gotsche [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 21:55:17 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
Time Sum for Projects
mior bugfixes

4 years agoStarttime - Finally
Nikolaus Gotsche [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 00:41:13 +0000 (01:41 +0100)]
Starttime - Finally

4 years agoVerison 0.1 - All Database Operations running
Nikolaus Gotsche [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 04:32:44 +0000 (05:32 +0100)]
Verison 0.1 - All Database Operations running

4 years agoPAar edits
Nikolaus Gotsche [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 18:27:49 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
PAar edits

4 years agoAdd main.go
Nikolaus Gotsche [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 13:12:23 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
Add main.go