nick/fenestra.git
3 years agoSome Documentation master 0.6
Nikolaus Gotsche [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 00:06:04 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
Some Documentation

3 years agothemes, trimed output
Nikolaus Gotsche [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 23:03:29 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
themes, trimed output

3 years agoTimer, Parameters and nice example 0.4
Nikolaus Gotsche [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 03:07:50 +0000 (04:07 +0100)]
Timer, Parameters and nice example

3 years agoPipes accepted 0.3
Nikolaus Gotsche [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 23:49:40 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
Pipes accepted

3 years agoCommandline options and cleaned parsing options. no wraping of text 0.2
Nikolaus Gotsche [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 15:15:12 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Commandline options and cleaned parsing options. no wraping of text

3 years agoFenestra 0.1 0.1
Nikolaus Gotsche [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 23:55:41 +0000 (00:55 +0100)]
Fenestra 0.1