nick/fancyIP.git
4 years agoTrue Silence master
Nikolaus Gotsche [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 02:53:02 +0000 (03:53 +0100)]
True Silence

Sorted ShowDB

4 years agoInteractive Mode
Nikolaus Gotsche [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 02:48:11 +0000 (03:48 +0100)]
Interactive Mode

Comment
Delete
Smore

PipeMode

Verbose
Silent

4 years agosome errors fixed
Nikolaus Gotsche [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 00:55:39 +0000 (01:55 +0100)]
some errors fixed

4 years agonow
Nikolaus Gotsche [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 23:40:59 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
now

4 years agoA Script to colour IP addresses
Nikolaus Gotsche [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 22:56:30 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
A Script to colour IP addresses