nick/android_spiritlevel.git
6 years agoCode2: V1.0.2.1 master
Nikolaus Gotsche [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 01:51:48 +0000 (02:51 +0100)]
Code2: V1.0.2.1
SaveTask (still UC)

DataAnalyse( UC)

(Menu Still on first Create in Systemlanguage)

6 years agoCode2: V1.0.2
Nikolaus Gotsche [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 02:55:25 +0000 (03:55 +0100)]
Code2: V1.0.2
SaveTask (still UC)

(Menu Still on first Create in Systemlanguage)

6 years agoCode2: V1.0.1
Nikolaus Gotsche [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 04:02:18 +0000 (05:02 +0100)]
Code2: V1.0.1
Magnetic Sensors
No Activity Restart

(Menu Still on first Create in Systemlanguage)

6 years agoSpeech Pitch and Rate Randomized and Set
Nikolaus Gotsche [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 15:16:47 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
Speech Pitch and Rate Randomized and Set

6 years agoRelevant Angles
Nikolaus Gotsche [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 01:32:33 +0000 (02:32 +0100)]
Relevant Angles

Bugfixes TTS

6 years agoFull Preference API10 Support!
Nikolaus Gotsche [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 04:20:56 +0000 (05:20 +0100)]
Full Preference API10 Support!

New TTS.Engine structure

6 years agoMore Settings and Support Packages
Nikolaus Gotsche [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 03:02:28 +0000 (04:02 +0100)]
More Settings and Support Packages

6 years agoFixed Language Fliper
Nikolaus Gotsche [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 19:53:15 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
Fixed Language Fliper

6 years agoSolved Language Issues
Nikolaus Gotsche [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 00:11:10 +0000 (01:11 +0100)]
Solved Language Issues

6 years agoNow With Settings Menu
Nikolaus Gotsche [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 04:47:56 +0000 (05:47 +0100)]
Now With Settings Menu

6 years agoNothing important just testing
Nikolaus Gotsche [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 11:39:06 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
Nothing important just testing

6 years agoLanguage Flipper
Nikolaus Gotsche [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 02:29:42 +0000 (03:29 +0100)]
Language Flipper

7 years agoLanguage Flipper
Nikolaus Gotsche [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 02:05:46 +0000 (03:05 +0100)]
Language Flipper

7 years agoLanguage Flipper
Nikolaus Gotsche [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 02:05:18 +0000 (03:05 +0100)]
Language Flipper

7 years agoFirst AndroidStudio Commit or....
Nikolaus Gotsche [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:37:10 +0000 (01:37 +0100)]
First AndroidStudio Commit or....

7 years agoFirst AndroidStudio Commit
Nikolaus Gotsche [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:35:47 +0000 (01:35 +0100)]
First AndroidStudio Commit

7 years agoInitial Commit
Nikolaus Gotsche [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:30:05 +0000 (01:30 +0100)]
Initial Commit