miguel/surf-webext-dom.git
4 years agoadded short video of v0.2 master
miguel [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 22:56:12 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
added short video of v0.2

4 years agoupdated readme
miguel [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 22:47:55 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
updated readme

4 years agov0.2
miguel [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 22:36:59 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
v0.2

4 years agousing gnome loop and changing to fifo pipes
miguel [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 18:37:33 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
using gnome loop and changing to fifo pipes

4 years agoadding threading stuff
miguel [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 18:24:38 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
adding threading stuff

4 years agoadded screenshot and minor addition to the README
miguel [Sat, 10 Mar 2018 18:23:32 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
added screenshot and minor addition to the README

4 years agoupdate README
miguel [Sat, 10 Mar 2018 18:15:12 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
update README

4 years agoremove pointless video
miguel [Sat, 10 Mar 2018 18:02:27 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
remove pointless video

4 years agofirst commit
miguel [Sat, 10 Mar 2018 18:00:32 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
first commit