miguel/softwarefools_com.git
6 months agotemporary add some files from other sf.com page master
Michal Idziorek [Sat, 28 May 2022 17:47:58 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
temporary add some files from other sf.com page

3 years agolittle updates
Miguel [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 11:15:55 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
little updates

3 years agoadded Makefile and fixed estatico link
Miguel [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 10:08:08 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
added Makefile and fixed estatico link

3 years agoadded metrofool logo
Miguel [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 16:46:27 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
added metrofool logo

3 years agofirst commit
Miguel [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 16:42:11 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
first commit