miguel/mastermind.git
19 months agocleanup and simplify MiguelEngine master
Miguel [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 17:54:47 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
cleanup and simplify MiguelEngine

19 months agouse common class for EngineResponse
Miguel [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 16:11:22 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
use common class for EngineResponse

19 months agoholistic tests in native java
Miguel [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 11:08:50 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
holistic tests in native java

19 months agoadd Test.java
Miguel [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 10:59:50 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
add Test.java

19 months agotry testing all possible code/guess comobos
Miguel [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 10:58:51 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
try testing all possible code/guess comobos

19 months agore-organzing project
Miguel [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 10:47:20 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
re-organzing project

19 months agofix franek fix and run 100 random tests via run.sh
Miguel [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 10:34:36 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
fix franek fix and run 100 random tests via run.sh

19 months agoInitial commit for Mastermind
Miguel [Tue, 6 Apr 2021 10:21:43 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
Initial commit for Mastermind