miguel/idziorek_net.git
6 weeks agocomment master
miguel [Thu, 21 May 2020 18:21:34 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
comment

14 months agoadded todos
Miguel [Mon, 6 May 2019 13:21:48 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
added todos

15 months agoremoved cv
Miguel [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 09:01:41 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
removed cv

15 months agoremoving cv
Miguel [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 09:01:30 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
removing cv

15 months agosome new stuff
Miguel [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 18:36:52 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
some new stuff

15 months agoadded turacer video and neuroticus
Miguel [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 00:34:23 +0000 (01:34 +0100)]
added turacer video and neuroticus

15 months agowriting about neuronal networks in haskell
Miguel [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 22:59:47 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
writing about neuronal networks in haskell

15 months agocv and some stuff about neuronets
Miguel [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 12:39:20 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
cv and some stuff about neuronets

15 months agostarted notes on neuronal networks
Miguel [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 21:11:38 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
started notes on neuronal networks

15 months agosmall changes
Miguel [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 21:11:18 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
small changes

15 months agoadded lib section for haskell
Miguel [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 18:30:28 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
added lib section for haskell

15 months agosome minor beautifications
Miguel [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 18:24:07 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
some minor beautifications

15 months agonew stuff and sort stuff
Miguel [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 11:04:02 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
new stuff and sort stuff

15 months agoFreeDom free domain checker
Miguel [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 21:15:59 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
FreeDom free domain checker

15 months agosome changes and additions
Miguel [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 17:30:34 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
some changes and additions

15 months agorename blog dir
Miguel [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 17:14:32 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
rename blog dir

15 months agominor cosmetics
Miguel [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 12:56:23 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
minor cosmetics

15 months agolittle fixes of estatico page
Miguel [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 12:48:50 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
little fixes of estatico page

15 months agomany things
Miguel [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 12:34:44 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
many things

15 months agoadded various css from pandoc for syntax highlighting
Miguel [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 21:30:25 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
added various css from pandoc for syntax highlighting

16 months agofool-os pictures and videos
Miguel [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 01:35:48 +0000 (02:35 +0100)]
fool-os pictures and videos

16 months agosome cleanup and such
Miguel [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 22:26:17 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
some cleanup and such

16 months agofix strange char and cv
Miguel [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 18:20:43 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
fix strange char and cv

16 months agoreturn "back to top" arrow
Miguel [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 16:16:17 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
return "back to top" arrow

16 months agolink to estatico
Miguel [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 15:52:35 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
link to estatico

16 months agov0.1
Miguel [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 15:42:05 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
v0.1

16 months agocleaning up more..
Miguel [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 11:25:40 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
cleaning up more..

16 months agosimpler is better
Miguel [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 17:24:01 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
simpler is better

16 months agoworking on content
Miguel [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 16:48:56 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
working on content

16 months agoadded kwd and descriptions directly to markdown files
Miguel [Sun, 17 Feb 2019 12:16:13 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
added kwd and descriptions directly to markdown files

16 months agofirst draft
Miguel [Sun, 17 Feb 2019 12:08:16 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
first draft