miguel/idziorek_net.git
2 months agocomment master
miguel [Thu, 21 May 2020 18:21:34 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
comment

15 months agoadded todos
Miguel [Mon, 6 May 2019 13:21:48 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
added todos

16 months agoremoved cv
Miguel [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 09:01:41 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
removed cv

16 months agoremoving cv
Miguel [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 09:01:30 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
removing cv

16 months agosome new stuff
Miguel [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 18:36:52 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
some new stuff

16 months agoadded turacer video and neuroticus
Miguel [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 00:34:23 +0000 (01:34 +0100)]
added turacer video and neuroticus

16 months agowriting about neuronal networks in haskell
Miguel [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 22:59:47 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
writing about neuronal networks in haskell

16 months agocv and some stuff about neuronets
Miguel [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 12:39:20 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
cv and some stuff about neuronets

16 months agostarted notes on neuronal networks
Miguel [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 21:11:38 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
started notes on neuronal networks

16 months agosmall changes
Miguel [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 21:11:18 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
small changes

16 months agoadded lib section for haskell
Miguel [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 18:30:28 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
added lib section for haskell

16 months agosome minor beautifications
Miguel [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 18:24:07 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
some minor beautifications

16 months agonew stuff and sort stuff
Miguel [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 11:04:02 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
new stuff and sort stuff

16 months agoFreeDom free domain checker
Miguel [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 21:15:59 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
FreeDom free domain checker

16 months agosome changes and additions
Miguel [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 17:30:34 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
some changes and additions

16 months agorename blog dir
Miguel [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 17:14:32 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
rename blog dir

17 months agominor cosmetics
Miguel [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 12:56:23 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
minor cosmetics

17 months agolittle fixes of estatico page
Miguel [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 12:48:50 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
little fixes of estatico page

17 months agomany things
Miguel [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 12:34:44 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
many things

17 months agoadded various css from pandoc for syntax highlighting
Miguel [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 21:30:25 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
added various css from pandoc for syntax highlighting

17 months agofool-os pictures and videos
Miguel [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 01:35:48 +0000 (02:35 +0100)]
fool-os pictures and videos

17 months agosome cleanup and such
Miguel [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 22:26:17 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
some cleanup and such

17 months agofix strange char and cv
Miguel [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 18:20:43 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
fix strange char and cv

17 months agoreturn "back to top" arrow
Miguel [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 16:16:17 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
return "back to top" arrow

17 months agolink to estatico
Miguel [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 15:52:35 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
link to estatico

17 months agov0.1
Miguel [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 15:42:05 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
v0.1

17 months agocleaning up more..
Miguel [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 11:25:40 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
cleaning up more..

17 months agosimpler is better
Miguel [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 17:24:01 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
simpler is better

17 months agoworking on content
Miguel [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 16:48:56 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
working on content

17 months agoadded kwd and descriptions directly to markdown files
Miguel [Sun, 17 Feb 2019 12:16:13 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
added kwd and descriptions directly to markdown files

17 months agofirst draft
Miguel [Sun, 17 Feb 2019 12:08:16 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
first draft