miguel/gradle_jenkins_test_02.git
4 years agoadded README.html master
Miguel [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 20:02:00 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
added README.html

4 years agofix two task descriptions
Miguel [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 22:36:57 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
fix two task descriptions

4 years agoadded two packages from stackage and playing with them
Miguel [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 21:43:12 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
added two packages from stackage and playing with them

4 years agominor change
Miguel [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 21:27:25 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
minor change

4 years agominor change
Miguel [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 21:18:19 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
minor change

4 years agominor change
Miguel [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 21:09:30 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
minor change

4 years agoremoved --info emberessed
Miguel [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 21:04:11 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
removed --info emberessed

4 years agoadded --info to build
Miguel [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 21:03:08 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
added --info to build

4 years agofix depenedancy in gradle
Miguel [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 20:59:47 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
fix depenedancy in gradle

4 years agominor change
Miguel [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 19:48:00 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
minor change

4 years agominor change
Miguel [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 19:47:12 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
minor change

4 years agostack-exec and deps
Miguel [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 19:37:16 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
stack-exec and deps

4 years agoworking on gradle build script
Miguel [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 19:23:14 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
working on gradle build script

4 years agoadded gitignore
Miguel [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 19:09:00 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
added gitignore

4 years agobasic stack-haskell mini setup
Miguel [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 19:08:16 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
basic stack-haskell mini setup

4 years agoinstall stack
Miguel [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 17:22:13 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
install stack

4 years agostack version
Miguel [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 17:20:45 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
stack version

4 years agosucker target
Miguel [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 17:10:07 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
sucker target

4 years agofirst commit default gradle project
Miguel [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 10:03:40 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
first commit default gradle project