miguel/gradle_jenkins_test_01.git
4 years agoadded readme master
Miguel [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 10:14:49 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
added readme

4 years agofix terms of service to kotlin config format (DSL)
Miguel [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 14:45:52 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
fix terms of service to kotlin config format (DSL)

4 years agoadd plugin for scans
Miguel [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 14:44:53 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
add plugin for scans

4 years agoactivate this gay scans
Miguel [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 14:42:46 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
activate this gay scans

4 years agotest 11
Miguel [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 14:26:26 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
test 11

4 years agotest 10
Miguel [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 14:18:39 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
test 10

4 years agotest
Miguel [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 14:17:44 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
test

4 years agotest 3
Miguel [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 14:12:41 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
test 3

4 years agotest2
Miguel [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 14:07:25 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
test2

4 years agotest1
Miguel [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 14:06:06 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
test1

4 years agoadd wrapper jar
Miguel [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 11:08:39 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
add wrapper jar

4 years agotest gradle with jenkins
Miguel [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 10:49:12 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
test gradle with jenkins