miguel/game_lunatic_lemmy.git
5 years agomoving around master
Michal Idziorek [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 12:03:54 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
moving around

5 years agomoving around
Michal Idziorek [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 12:03:37 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
moving around

5 years agotuning build system and dirs
Michal Idziorek [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 11:51:57 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
tuning build system and dirs

5 years agoiosx makefile
Michal Idziorek [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 11:45:07 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
iosx makefile

5 years agomoving files around
Michal Idziorek [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 11:42:39 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
moving files around

5 years agoadded readme
miguel [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 11:35:20 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
added readme

5 years agodowngraded to api 10 minsdk
Michal Idziorek [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 11:30:30 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
downgraded to api 10 minsdk

5 years agomoving files around for android
Michal Idziorek [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 11:15:08 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
moving files around for android

5 years agomoving files
Michal Idziorek [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 11:11:34 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
moving files

5 years agocleanup
Michal Idziorek [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 11:07:50 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
cleanup

5 years agoadded settings
Michal Idziorek [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 11:06:35 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
added settings

5 years agodeleted temporary artifacts
Michal Idziorek [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 10:48:56 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
deleted temporary artifacts

5 years agoexperimenting with gradle build automation for android
Michal Idziorek [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 10:48:05 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
experimenting with gradle build automation for android

5 years agoadded separate emscripten Makefile
Michal Idziorek [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 21:28:52 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
added separate emscripten Makefile

5 years agointegrated perlin noise map into game as minimap
miguel [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 21:13:25 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
integrated perlin noise map into game as minimap

5 years agoadded noise stuff and removed some old audiotest
miguel [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 21:03:21 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
added noise stuff and removed some old audiotest

5 years agominor workarounds to make it a bit more playable..
miguel [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 10:49:30 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
minor workarounds to make it a bit more playable..

5 years agoincomplete fix of mouse coord calc
miguel [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 10:36:16 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
incomplete fix of mouse coord calc

5 years agoclear all when dead
miguel [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 10:31:50 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
clear all when dead

5 years agorandom next stone
miguel [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 10:29:16 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
random next stone

5 years agoshow wav and target SDL_AudioSpec
miguel [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 09:51:15 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
show wav and target SDL_AudioSpec

5 years agomusic.wav stereo to mono
miguel [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 09:47:54 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
music.wav stereo to mono

5 years agouse coin.wav spec
miguel [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 09:38:43 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
use coin.wav spec

5 years agofirst mixer (just adding music and coins)
miguel [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 09:28:05 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
first mixer (just adding music and coins)

5 years agoworking on sound
Michal Idziorek [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 09:11:56 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
working on sound

5 years agoexperimenting with SDL sound
miguel [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 07:09:09 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
experimenting with SDL sound

5 years agoadded storyboard svg
miguel [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 18:02:23 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
added storyboard svg

5 years agoadded minimal template for browser version and audio testing
miguel [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 17:14:34 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
added minimal template for browser version and audio testing

5 years agostill porting to emscripten
miguel [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 17:55:07 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
still porting to emscripten

5 years agoporting to emscripten
miguel [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 16:20:03 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
porting to emscripten

5 years agoadded concept board
miguel [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 07:15:03 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
added concept board

5 years agoadded scaling support
miguel [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 07:14:30 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
added scaling support

5 years agoadded coin collecting sounds
miguel [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 09:55:36 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
added coin collecting sounds

5 years agocoins, bigger level, hud, etc
miguel [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 08:50:03 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
coins, bigger level, hud, etc

5 years agoextra tiles
miguel [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 23:47:16 +0000 (01:47 +0200)]
extra tiles

5 years agofirst commit of boban on the run
miguel [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 19:12:41 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
first commit of boban on the run