miguel/estatico.git
8 months agosimplify cardsplugin master
Miguel [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 18:38:07 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
simplify cardsplugin

8 months agogoing away from ogg...
Miguel [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 21:43:45 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
going away from ogg...

8 months agosubmenu on first page
Miguel [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 19:47:56 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
submenu on first page

8 months agoadded .html to Copy Plugin
Miguel [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 09:57:58 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
added .html to Copy Plugin

9 months agoenabled pandoc emoji extension
Miguel [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 19:32:52 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
enabled pandoc emoji extension

9 months agoideas/todos update
Miguel [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 12:34:25 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
ideas/todos update

9 months agoadded automatic video conversion via ffmpeg : ogv/ogg->mp4
Miguel [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 01:19:53 +0000 (02:19 +0100)]
added automatic video conversion via ffmpeg : ogv/ogg->mp4

9 months agominor cleanup
Miguel [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 21:33:26 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
minor cleanup

9 months agochange ghc-options and adapt executable name in Dockerfile
Miguel [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 21:23:23 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
change ghc-options and adapt executable name in Dockerfile

9 months agoscaling images with image magick
Miguel [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 21:21:09 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
scaling images with image magick

9 months agoRename and add some documentation
Miguel [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 19:49:16 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
Rename and add some documentation

9 months agoAdded 'Download & Embed' Plugin
Miguel [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 19:22:02 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
Added 'Download & Embed' Plugin

9 months agocheck directory timestamp too
Miguel [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 13:26:08 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
check directory timestamp too

9 months agoadded timestamp check, to refresh only when required
Miguel [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 12:04:28 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
added timestamp check, to refresh only when required

9 months agoadded example page
Miguel [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 13:31:57 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
added example page

9 months agofix COPY in Dockerfile
Miguel [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 18:03:55 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
fix COPY in Dockerfile

9 months agoadded stack build command
Miguel [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 17:21:38 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
added stack build command

9 months agofix title in readme to new name :P
Miguel [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 17:17:08 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
fix title in readme to new name :P

9 months agoadded Dockerfile
Miguel [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 17:13:45 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
added Dockerfile

9 months agodockerizing
Miguel [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 17:12:35 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
dockerizing

9 months agofix paths
Miguel [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 16:16:35 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
fix paths

9 months agoadded bootstrap cards plugin et al.
Miguel [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 15:03:38 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
added bootstrap cards plugin et al.

9 months agoallow title override
Miguel [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 09:49:37 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
allow title override

9 months agosomething useful
Miguel [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 16:35:09 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
something useful

9 months agofixed hidden directories filter
Miguel [Sun, 17 Feb 2019 11:11:40 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
fixed hidden directories filter

9 months agocleaning up in progress
Miguel [Sun, 17 Feb 2019 10:59:50 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
cleaning up in progress

10 months agofirst commmit after cleanup and switching to stack
Miguel [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 11:24:16 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
first commmit after cleanup and switching to stack