miguel/dotfiles.git
3 months agoneovim built in lsp etc master
Michal Idziorek [Sun, 14 Aug 2022 07:10:05 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
neovim built in lsp etc

5 months agoneovim lsp
Michal Idziorek [Wed, 15 Jun 2022 18:13:34 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
neovim lsp

6 months agosome tuning
Michal Idziorek [Wed, 18 May 2022 11:45:30 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
some tuning

10 months agoadd title in README
Michal Idziorek [Sun, 16 Jan 2022 13:03:28 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
add title in README

11 months agoautosave in vim?
Michal Idziorek [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 21:54:27 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
autosave in vim?

11 months agodo not autostart lsp cli
Michal Idziorek [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 20:12:53 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
do not autostart lsp cli

11 months agosome temp vimdiff stuff (WIP)
Michal Idziorek [Tue, 30 Nov 2021 15:07:47 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
some temp vimdiff stuff (WIP)

12 months agoadd git-delta and tune tmux
Miguel [Wed, 10 Nov 2021 13:41:11 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
add git-delta and tune tmux

12 months agoimprove/simplify tmux.conf
Miguel [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 16:36:22 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
improve/simplify tmux.conf

12 months agominor changes in nvim config and git config
Michal Idziorek [Thu, 4 Nov 2021 12:45:35 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
minor changes in nvim config and git config

12 months agoZSH config: source nix.sh before initializing modules
Miguel [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 19:35:43 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
ZSH config: source nix.sh before initializing modules

12 months agoimproving dotfiles
Miguel [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 18:59:44 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
improving dotfiles

12 months agoimporving zsh prompt
Michal Idziorek [Fri, 29 Oct 2021 09:50:26 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
imporving zsh prompt

12 months agorevert guicursor to default
Michal Idziorek [Fri, 29 Oct 2021 09:36:06 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
revert guicursor to default

12 months agoadd some secrets
Michal Idziorek [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 18:42:30 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
add some secrets

12 months agoTell git to git-crypt secrets
Michal Idziorek [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 18:41:51 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
Tell git to git-crypt secrets

13 months agoreadme
Michal Idziorek [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 11:41:08 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
readme

13 months agostarting using stow to easily deploy dotfiles
Michal Idziorek [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 11:39:55 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
starting using stow to easily deploy dotfiles

13 months agostub vim plugin dir
Michal Idziorek [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 11:03:19 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
stub vim plugin dir

13 months agoimprove/fix init.vim
Michal Idziorek [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 10:05:10 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
improve/fix init.vim

13 months agomerge rp4 stuff
Miguel [Wed, 20 Oct 2021 21:38:41 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
merge rp4 stuff

13 months agoadd agda
Michal [Wed, 20 Oct 2021 13:38:05 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
add agda

13 months agoconditional cargo env include
Michal Idziorek [Wed, 20 Oct 2021 13:00:34 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
conditional cargo env include

13 months agoadd quickfix filter
Michal Idziorek [Wed, 20 Oct 2021 10:50:39 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
add quickfix filter

13 months agotmux conf
Michal [Thu, 14 Oct 2021 21:58:14 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
tmux conf

13 months agoadd explain error at point
Michal Idziorek [Thu, 14 Oct 2021 19:14:04 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
add explain error at point

15 months agoadd readme
Michal Idziorek [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 20:34:40 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
add readme

16 months agoupdate tmux/neovim/zshrc configs
miguel [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 17:08:11 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
update tmux/neovim/zshrc configs

17 months agotmux true-color override
miguel [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 13:44:21 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
tmux true-color override

17 months agochange pane format
miguel [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 11:47:52 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
change pane format

17 months agofix colorcodes
miguel [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 11:41:42 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
fix colorcodes

17 months agotmux.conf and other things
miguel [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 11:35:43 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
tmux.conf and other things

17 months agofix path
miguel [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 18:44:35 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
fix path

17 months agosource local .zshrc.local
miguel [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 18:40:32 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
source local .zshrc.local

17 months agoadd zsh stuff
miguel [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 18:31:39 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
add zsh stuff

17 months agorenamed to init.vim and added some more config
miguel [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 17:35:42 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
renamed to init.vim and added some more config

17 months agominor vimrc updates
Michal Idziorek [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 15:43:25 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
minor vimrc updates

17 months agominor vimrc additions
miguel [Fri, 4 Jun 2021 08:01:27 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
minor vimrc additions

17 months agoMainly more vim plugins
Michal Idziorek [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 18:19:52 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
Mainly more vim plugins

17 months agoLanguage Server signcolumn icons
miguel [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 15:20:00 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Language Server signcolumn icons

17 months agovim haskelling
Michal Idziorek [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 19:05:03 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
vim haskelling

17 months agoadd langaugeclient-neovim
Michal Idziorek [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 09:37:06 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
add langaugeclient-neovim

17 months agorename vimrc
miguel [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 08:31:24 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
rename vimrc

18 months agobrand new vimrc
Miguel [Thu, 29 Apr 2021 19:04:30 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
brand new vimrc

22 months agorecent changes on megaloman
miguel [Sun, 24 Jan 2021 20:23:58 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
recent changes on megaloman

22 months agoMerge pull request #2 from miguelvoid/master
Michal [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 19:45:50 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
Merge pull request #2 from miguelvoid/master

some

3 years agoUpdate vimrc
miguelvoid [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 10:13:29 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
Update vimrc

3 years agoUpdate vimrc
miguelvoid [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 12:05:04 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Update vimrc

3 years agoUpdate vimrc
miguelvoid [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 15:21:50 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Update vimrc

3 years agoUpdate .tmux.conf
miguelvoid [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 15:21:21 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Update .tmux.conf

3 years agoUpdate .ghci
miguelvoid [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 15:20:49 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Update .ghci

3 years agoupdates
Miguel [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 13:00:23 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
updates

3 years agodo not show trailing white space per default
Miguel [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 23:06:54 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
do not show trailing white space per default

3 years agobetter vimrc haskelling and other stuff
Miguel [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 22:59:56 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
better vimrc haskelling and other stuff

3 years agohaskelling in nvim and tmux
Miguel [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 20:47:45 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
haskelling in nvim and tmux

3 years agoswitch back to source code variable
Miguel [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 19:59:00 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
switch back to source code variable

3 years agoswitch xterm to Source Code Pro
Miguel [Sun, 26 May 2019 20:53:13 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
switch xterm to Source Code Pro

3 years agomore configs
Miguel [Sun, 26 May 2019 20:46:19 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
more configs

3 years agobash config
Miguel [Sun, 26 May 2019 20:43:53 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
bash config

3 years agotmux config
Miguel [Sun, 26 May 2019 20:41:49 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
tmux config

3 years agoadded some x stuff
Miguel [Sun, 26 May 2019 20:41:06 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
added some x stuff

3 years agoadded Xresources
Miguel [Sun, 26 May 2019 20:38:17 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
added Xresources

3 years agosome improvements
Miguel [Sun, 26 May 2019 20:37:12 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
some improvements

3 years agodotfiles updated
Miguel [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 18:34:18 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
dotfiles updated

3 years agoeven more cleanup in vimrc
Miguel [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 11:26:16 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
even more cleanup in vimrc

3 years agohaskell urgency notifier: minor improvement
Miguel [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 10:43:31 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
haskell urgency notifier: minor improvement

3 years agoheavy vimrc cleanup
Miguel [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 10:43:16 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
heavy vimrc cleanup

3 years agocompare with redundandt vimrc in my vimrc repo
Miguel [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 19:13:06 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
compare with redundandt vimrc in my vimrc repo

3 years agosome updates
Miguel [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 19:05:18 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
some updates

4 years agoadd xmonad stuff
Miguel [Tue, 29 May 2018 18:28:06 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
add xmonad stuff

4 years agoadded vim stuff
Miguel [Tue, 29 May 2018 18:27:28 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
added vim stuff