miguel/admin.git
4 months agobump comet to nixos-22.05 master
Michal Idziorek [Sat, 23 Jul 2022 08:55:33 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
bump comet to nixos-22.05

6 months agoadd sf com
Michal Idziorek [Tue, 24 May 2022 16:46:48 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
add sf com

6 months agominor changes to comet dokuwiki/gitolite backup scripts
Michal Idziorek [Sat, 21 May 2022 09:14:08 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
minor changes to comet dokuwiki/gitolite backup scripts

6 months agomove www.idziorek.net to comet
Michal Idziorek [Sat, 21 May 2022 09:14:00 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
move www.idziorek.net to comet

7 months agonixops - cleaning comet
Miguel [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 15:00:02 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
nixops - cleaning comet

7 months agofixup/cleanup nixops
Miguel [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 14:31:17 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
fixup/cleanup nixops

8 months agoadapt comet configuration.nix after channel update
Miguel [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 14:01:33 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
adapt comet configuration.nix after channel update

12 months agocabal build via nix
Miguel [Sun, 21 Nov 2021 02:12:12 +0000 (03:12 +0100)]
cabal build via nix

12 months agovarious
Miguel [Wed, 10 Nov 2021 13:50:33 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
various

12 months agoadding new nix dir
Miguel [Sun, 7 Nov 2021 01:06:32 +0000 (02:06 +0100)]
adding new nix dir

12 months agoreorganizing nix configs
Miguel [Sun, 7 Nov 2021 01:05:21 +0000 (02:05 +0100)]
reorganizing nix configs

12 months agoadd direnv stuff for nixops dir
Miguel [Sun, 7 Nov 2021 00:58:50 +0000 (01:58 +0100)]
add direnv stuff for nixops dir

12 months agominor fix in comet path
Miguel [Sun, 7 Nov 2021 00:54:39 +0000 (01:54 +0100)]
minor fix in comet path

12 months agoreorganizing comet config
Miguel@Comet [Sun, 7 Nov 2021 00:45:45 +0000 (01:45 +0100)]
reorganizing comet config

12 months agominor fixes/improvements in nixops files
Miguel [Sun, 7 Nov 2021 00:40:15 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
minor fixes/improvements in nixops files

12 months agoplaying with nixos-generate and nixops
Miguel [Sat, 6 Nov 2021 23:57:36 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
playing with nixos-generate and nixops

12 months agominor change in backup scripts
Miguel [Sat, 6 Nov 2021 23:38:17 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
minor change in backup scripts

12 months agomore nixos config
Miguel@Comet [Sat, 6 Nov 2021 23:36:29 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
more nixos config

12 months agoplaying with nixos
Miguel (Comet) [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 20:04:19 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
playing with nixos

13 months agoadd mariadb & icingaweb2
Miguel (Comet) [Sat, 23 Oct 2021 19:29:29 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
add mariadb & icingaweb2

13 months agoadapt path in docker_compose_backup.sh
miguel [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 00:15:12 +0000 (01:15 +0100)]
adapt path in docker_compose_backup.sh

15 months agoadapt backup path
Miguel [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 16:25:31 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
adapt backup path

17 months agobackup scripts
Miguel [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 19:00:41 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
backup scripts

18 months agogit backup: decrease verbosity and automatically tar result
Miguel [Wed, 5 May 2021 13:05:13 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
git backup: decrease verbosity and automatically tar result

18 months agofix gitweb logo url
Miguel (Comet) [Wed, 5 May 2021 12:27:32 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
fix gitweb logo url

18 months agosetup/cleanup gitweb/dokuwiki/comet
Miguel (Comet) [Wed, 5 May 2021 12:23:37 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
setup/cleanup gitweb/dokuwiki/comet

19 months agoactivate D in gitolite
Miguel (Comet) [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 19:22:19 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
activate D in gitolite

19 months agoadded admin stuff
Miguel (Comet) [Thu, 8 Apr 2021 18:59:42 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
added admin stuff

21 months agoheavy cleanup
Miguel [Sat, 13 Feb 2021 23:07:57 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
heavy cleanup

22 months agoadd some stuff from megaloman
miguel [Sun, 24 Jan 2021 20:33:31 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
add some stuff from megaloman

22 months agoadd dokcer builds
Miguel [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 19:59:10 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
add dokcer builds

3 years agoadded docker tools
Miguel [Sun, 12 May 2019 10:56:45 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
added docker tools

4 years agoadding extra user warnings before startup!
Miguel [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 08:41:56 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
adding extra user warnings before startup!

4 years agoadded kvm tools and some simple scripts
Miguel [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 10:57:52 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
added kvm tools and some simple scripts